You are here

WIRO Bulletins

The WIRO Bulletin is a monthly publication highlighting important case law decisions and current news updates and providing information and announcements about the NSW workers compensation scheme and WIRO activities.

Wednesday 16 June, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 95) is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 15 June, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 94) is now available.

MORE



Friday 14 May, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 6 May, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 93) is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 5 May, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Monday 26 April, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 92) is now available.

MORE



Thursday 22 April, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Thursday 15 April, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 91) is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 14 April, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE