You are here

WIRO Bulletins

The WIRO Bulletin is a monthly publication highlighting important case law decisions and current news updates and providing information and announcements about the NSW workers compensation scheme and WIRO activities.

Thursday 11 August, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 119 is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 3 August, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 118 is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 19 July, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 117 is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 6 July, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 116 including recent case studies is now available.

MORE



Thursday 12 May, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 115 including recent case studies is now available.

MORE



Thursday 28 April, 2022

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 114) is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 27 April, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 114 including recent case studies is now available.

MORE



Thursday 21 April, 2022

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 113) is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 20 April, 2022

The IRO Bulletin no. 113 including recent case studies is now available.

MORE



Friday 1 April, 2022

The IRO Bulletin 112 is now available and can be viewed here.

MORE