You are here

WIRO Bulletins

The WIRO Bulletin is a monthly publication highlighting important case law decisions and current news updates and providing information and announcements about the NSW workers compensation scheme and WIRO activities.

Tuesday 24 August, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 11 August, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 98) is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 10 August, 2021

The IRO Bulletin No. 98 including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 27 July, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 97) is now available.

MORE



Friday 23 July, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 6 July, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 96) is now available.

MORE



Thursday 1 July, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 16 June, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 95) is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 15 June, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 94) is now available.

MORE