You are here

Publications

Thursday 25 November, 2021

The IRO Annual Report for 2020-21 is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 24 November, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 105) is now available.

MORE



Wednesday 24 November, 2021

The IRO Bulletin no. 105 including recent case studies is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 23 November, 2021

The IRO COVID-19 report - October 2021 is now available

MORE



Monday 8 November, 2021

The IRO Periodic Performance Report 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021 is now available

MORE



Thursday 21 October, 2021

The IRO COVID-19 report - September 2021 is now available

MORE



Thursday 7 October, 2021

The IRO Alert: IRO Issues Paper re section 59A WCA is now available

MORE



Monday 27 September, 2021

The IRO Inquiry Report: Delay in determining liability is now available

MORE



Monday 27 September, 2021

The IRO ALERT - IRO Inquiry Report: Delay in determining liability is now available

MORE



Monday 16 August, 2021

The IRO COVID-19 report - January to July 2021 is now available

MORE



Monday 16 August, 2021

The IRO COVID-19 report - January to July 2021 is now available

MORE



Monday 12 July, 2021

The IRO Performance report July 2020 to March 2021 is now available.

MORE



Tuesday 6 July, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 96) is now available.

MORE



Monday 31 May, 2021

The IRO ALERT - 2021 Seminar Program released is now available.

MORE



Monday 31 May, 2021

The 2021 IRO Seminar Program is now available and can be viewed here.

MORE



Tuesday 18 May, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 94) is now available.

MORE



Monday 17 May, 2021

The IRO ALERT - Use of ILARS Grant Application Forms - is now available.

MORE



Friday 14 May, 2021

The IRO Bulletin including recent case reviews is now available.

MORE



Monday 10 May, 2021

The IRO Alert - Independent Review Office Sydney Seminar 2021 | NSW Personal Injury Compensation - a system in transformation - is now available.

MORE



Thursday 6 May, 2021

Case Studies in the IRO Bulletin (Bulletin no. 20 to 93) is now available.

MORE